NSA Honorary Membership

Nutritionist award



Honorary Membership is awarded to persons who, in the opinion of Council, have rendered meritorious service to the Society.

2017 nominations are due 31 July 2017. For more information about how to nominate, please click here.

List of Honorary Members

2015    Chris Forbes-Ewan
2013    Wendy Morgan
2006    Hugh Dove
2005    Neil James Mann
2005    David Woodward
2004    David Roberts
2003    Samir Samman
2002    Richard Stanley Docker Read*
1995    Graham John Faichney
1991    John Roland Lindsay