Council Members

Dr Jimmy Louie

Hon Editor of NSA Proceedings

Nutrition and Metabolism
University of Sydney
P: +61 2 8627 1691
E: jimmy.louie@sydney.edu.au

A/Professor Lynn Riddell

Chair, Registration Committee

Deputy Head 
School of Exercise and Nutrition Sciences
Deakin University 
P: +61 3 9251 7270
E: lynn.riddell@deakin.edu.au 

Dr Megan Jensen

Chair, Student Mentoring Group

HMRI, University of Newcastle
Centre for Asthma and Respiratory Research
P: +61 2404 20116
E: megan.jensen@newcastle.edu.au

Dr Nenad Naumovski

National Webinar Manager

Discipline of Nutrition and Dietetics
University of Canberra
P: +61 2 6206 8719
E: nenad.naumovski@canberra.edu.au

Dr Carly Moores

Editor (e-newsletter & website)

Nutrition and Dietetics, School of Health Sciences
Flinders University
P: +61 8 8204 5709
E: carly.moores@flinders.edu.au

(please send items for newsletter to nutsocnews@gmail.com)

 

Dr Yasmine Probst

Editor (e-newsletter & website)

University of Woollongong
P: +61 2 4221 5302
E: yasmine@uow.edu.au 

(please send items for newsletter to nutsocnews@gmail.com)