Council members

Dr Alison Hill

Co-Chair, Adelaide Regional Group
School of Pharmacy and Medical Sciences
University of Adelaide
P: +61 8 830 21817
E: alison.hill@unisa.edu.au

Dr Tanya Lawlis

Council Representative, Canberra Regional Group
The University of Canberra
P: +61 2 6206 8711
E: tanya.lawlis@canberra.edu.au

Dr Tracy McCaffrey

Co-chair, Melbourne Regional Group
Department of Nutrition, Dietetics and Food
Monash University
P: +61 3 9905 6862
E: tracy.mccaffrey@monash.edu

Dr Kirrilly Pursey

Co-Chair, Newcastle Regional Group
University of Newcastle
P: +61 2 4033 5102

Dr Catherine Bondonno

Chair Perth Regional Group
Edith Cowan University
P: +61 8 9224 0339
F: +61 8 9224 0246
E: c.bondonno@ecu.edu.au

Dr Helen Parker

Chair, Sydney Regional Group
The University of Sydney
P: +61 2 9351 9309
E: h.parker@sydney.edu.au

Melanie Blackhall

Chair, Tasmania Regional Group
School of Medicine
University of Tasmania
P: +61 3 6226 7683
E: Melanie.Blackhall@utas.edu.au

Joanna Russell

Chairperson, Wollongong Regional Group
School of Health and Society
University of Wollongong
P: 02 4221 5552
E: jrussell@uow.edu.au

Dr Sandra Iuliano

Hon Editor of NSA Proceedings
Department of Endocrinology
University of Melbourne
P: +61 438 215 615
E: sandraib@unimelb.edu.au

Professor Lynn Riddell

Chair, Registration Committee
School of Exercise and Nutrition Sciences
Deakin University
P: +61 3 9251 7270
E: lynn.riddell@deakin.edu.au

Dr Rebecca Leech

Student Mentoring Chair
School of Exercise and Nutrition Sciences
Deakin University
P: +61 407 846 675
E: rebecca.leech@deakin.edu.au

Dr Katherine Kent

National Webinar Manager
School of Health Science
University of Tasmania
P: +61 3 6324 4053
E: Katherine.kent@utas.edu.au

Kathy Ride

Website Manager
Australian Indigenous HealthInfoNet
Edith Cowan University
P: +61 410 051 364
E: k.ride@ecu.edu.au

Dr Damien Belobrajdic

STA Board Representative
CSIRO Health & Biosecurity
P: +61 8 8303 8815
E: damien.belobrajdic@csiro.au

Last updated on