NSA Medals

Nutritionist Awards


The Nutrition Society of Australia Medal is awarded to Australian nutrition scientists with an outstanding record in the field of animal or human nutrition with the work carried out predominantly in Australia.

To view the application criteria, please click here

2019 nominations now closed.

List of NSA Medallists

2017    Lisa Moran
2016    Barbara Meyer
2014    Giovanni Turchini
2013    Jonathan Hodgson
2012    Manohar Garg
2009    Caryl A Nowson
2008    Louise Baur
2007    Hugh Dove
2006    Maria Makrides
2005    David Fraser
2002    Robert Gibson